Name: Environmental Planning Commission

Type: Environmental Planning Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Chris Clark	Commissioner	1/13/2022	12/31/2025	
Bill Cranston	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
Paul Donahue	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Jose Gutierrez	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
Alex Nunez	Commissioner	11/16/2021	12/31/2027	
Hank Dempsey	Vice Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Joyce Yin	Chair	1/1/2022	12/31/2025	